People That I Have Met

I have met people who look good and I have met people who are good. There’s a huge difference between the two.

I have met people who call themselves influencers and I have met normal people who actually influence me. There’s a huge difference.

I have met people who keep telling about their hardships and I have met people who are silently trying to overcome their storms. There’s a huge difference.

I have met people who try and call themselves depressed and I have met people who are fighting with depression daily without even mentioning anything about it. There’s a huge difference.

I met people who are famous and I have met people who have talent. There’s a huge difference.

I have met people who are good in studies and I have met people who are successful. There’s a huge difference.

There are always two sides of the coin. What you see is not always the truth.*

*CoPas

Leave a comment